Contacting Us:

E-mail is the preferred way to reach us here at BMP. Phone lines are often very busy for us and we want the time to help each and every one of you. If you have a question that is not of immediate assistance we ask you send us an e-mail with your question. Please include your full name and a phone number. This will allow us to e-mail or call you back so we eliminate hold times.

Please e-mail only for order tracking information. Our shipping department has many orders (possibly yours) that need to be sent out before shipping picks up every day. Calling for tracking info will delay the shipping department which will delay orders (possibly yours). All e-mails are answered as soon as possible and in the order they are received. Thank you!

*Tech is only available via e-mail. Please send a detailed e-mail along with a phone number to contact you. We will respond as soon as possible but please allow up to 48 hours to respond.*

mark@bikemanperformance.com
Mark - Retail/Dealer/Distributor Sales, Dealer Applications

drew@bikemanperformance.com
Drew - Retail/Dealer/Distributor/Online Sales, Dealer/Sponsorship Applications

mikeb.bikeman@gmail.com
Mike B - Sales/Technical

neal@bikemanperformance.com
Neal - Distributor/Online Sales

joey@bikemanperformance.com
Joey - R&D, Dyno, Technical

kerry@bikemanperformance.com
Kerry - Clutching, Drag race setups, Technical

shipping@bikemanperformance.com
Corey - Shipping information

 

Business Hours & Location:

Monday-Friday 9:30am-5pm CST 
Limited Phone Representatives available from 12pm to 1pm CST for lunch
Phone: 715-483-3003
Fax: 715-483-3011

Bikeman Performance Plus
920 Pine Street
Saint Croix Falls, WI 54024

 Are you local and looking to pick up your order or drop off a machine? Please make sure to call ahead! We will pull all parts necessary prior to you coming and put them on will call.